Who
This Must Be The Band & DJ noDJ (TMBTB's Alter Ego)
When
Friday, August 29, 2014
9:00pm - $15 ADV/$18 DRS - 21+ Buy Tickets
Where
Chicago, IL

« Back to the calendar

Who
Grood (Original Strangefunk)
When
Friday, August 22, 2014
8:00pm - $6 w/ Ideamen, James Brown Tribute, Origin of Animal - 21+ Buy Tickets
Where
Chicago, IL

« Back to the calendar

Who
DJ noDJ (TMBTB's Alter Ego)
When
Friday, August 15, 2014
10:00pm - Free! - All Ages
Where
600 E. Grand
Chicago, IL, USA

« Back to the calendar

Who
This Must Be The Band & DJ noDJ
When
Friday, August 8, 2014
2:30am - ***LATE NIGHT SET 2:30 AM FRI NIGHT (SAT AM)*** - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Legend Valley Music Center
Thornvlle, OH

« Back to the calendar

Who
Grood (Original Strangefunk)
When
Friday, August 1, 2014
5:00pm - Free! WXRT Friday Night Music Series - All Ages
Where
11 N Michigan Ave.
Chicago, Illinois, USA

« Back to the calendar

Who
Grood (Original Strangefunk)
When
Saturday, July 26, 2014
9:00pm - 21+ Buy Tickets
Where
7006 N Glenwood Ave
Chicago, Illinois, USA

« Back to the calendar

Who
This Must Be The Band
When
Friday, July 18, 2014
10:00pm - Free! 10PM-1130PM - All Ages
Where
600 E. Grand
Chicago, IL, USA

« Back to the calendar

Who
DJ noDJ (TMBTB's Alter Ego)
When
Thursday, July 17, 2014
8:00pm - $10 w/Chicago Funk Mafia - 21+ Buy Tickets
Where
2447 N. Halsted Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614

« Back to the calendar

Who
This Must Be The Band
When
Sunday, July 13, 2014
8:00pm - $8 - All Ages
Where
Belmont & Damen
Chicago, IL
Other Info
Belmont & Damen http://www.chicagoevents.com/event.cfm?eid=179

« Back to the calendar

Who
This Must Be The Band
When
Friday, June 27, 2014
9:00pm - $16 - 16+ Buy Tickets
Where
935 E. Colfax Ave
Denver, Colorado, USA 80218

« Back to the calendar